Present Management & Faculty: The members of the NIIPGTS are mainly drawn from the two sponsoring colleges as well as from the neighboring colleges and institutes who have a deeper and rich experience in theological knowledge.

Office Administration: 

Dr. Vansanglura

Chairperson of Management

Principal, Serampore College, Professor of Education.

Rev. Dr. Sunil M. Caleb

Co-Chairperson of Management

Principal, Bishop’s College, Professor of Systematic Theology.

Rev. Dr. Kailash Kumar Chatry


Associate Professor of Religions, Serampore College

Teaching Faculty

Rev. Dr. Subhro Sekhar Sircar

Vice-Principal of Serampore College

Faculty of Theology,Professor of New Testament, Serampore College.

Rev. Dr. Swarup Bar

Dean of Doctoral Studies

Associate Professor of Theology, Bishop’s College
Dr. T. Chuba Jamir Associate Professor of Religions, Bishop’s College

Visiting Faculty:

Dr. Prabhakar Bhatacharya

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religion, Serampore College.

Rev. Dr. A. Wati Longchar

Professor of Theology

Rev. Dr. Pratap Chandra Gine

Professor (Emeritus) of New Testament

Rev. Dr. Fr. Henry Jose K

Professor of Systematic Theology, Morning Star College